The Universe is our Almighty, The Earth is Our Mother, Creature is Our Eco-friends, Our Religion is our Humanity.

General Members

1 Suraj Shrestha Suraj Shrestha 9845689452 sunlight.suraj5@gmail.com Bharatpur-13, Chitwan IT Support BCA
2 Bikal Poudel Bikal Poudel 9845419783 Poudyalimmotral@outlook.com Bharatpur, 10 Chitwan Member Bsc.CSIT Running
3 Sushant Koirala Sushant Koirala 9845707966 sushantkoirala66@gmail.com Gitanagar , 05 Chitwan Member Bsc.CSIT Running
4 Shiva Regmi Shiva Regmi 9865348246 milansarshiva@yahoo.com Bharatpur 11, Chitwan Member Intermidiate
5 Dhurba Gharty Magar Dhurba Gharty Magar 9845695140 Dhurbag@gmail.com Bharatpur 11, Chitwan Member Intermediate
6 Pabish Rai Pabish Rai 9843324841 prabishrai@gmail.com Diplung -4 Khotang Member Bachelor
7 Sarita Pokhrel Sarita Pokhrel 9845807981 sarita@gmail.com Chhoprak -05 Gorkha Member Bachelor
8 Puja Bhattrai Puja Bhattrai 9845432175 pujabhattrai02.pb@gmail.com Bharatpur 09 ,Chitwan Member CMLT ( Lab Technician )
9 Jyoti Ghimire Jyoti Ghimire 9863625630 jyotighimire423@gmail.com Ratnanagar - 14 ,Chitwan Member BBS Running
10 Anjani Kumari Mahato Anjani Kumari Mahato 9845377929 Anjani111@gmail.com Bhaghauda-02, Madi Member BBS
11 Sharmila Thapa Sharmila Thapa 9845371792 thapasharmila99@yahoo.com Bharatpur 07 Chitwan Member CLMT (Technician)
12 Bisnu Maya Sapkota Bisnu Maya Sapkota 9845803052 bisnumaya1@gmail.com Gaidakot 02 , Nawalparasi Member BBS
13 Prados Devkota Prados Devkota 9845361450 Pradosdev123@gmail.com Bhratpur-10 , Chitwan Member Intermediate
14 Amrit Pandey Amrit Pandey 9860395101 amrit.pandey560@gmail.com Kawashoti-02,Nawalparasi Member MBS running
15 Aarti Subedi Aarti Subedi 9845949699 littlemissaarti1@gmail.com Bharatpur 12, Chitwan Member Bachelor of Environmental Science Running
16 Shova Poudel Shova Poudel 9845838137 poudelsofi2@gmail.com Ratnanagar Member BPH Running
17 Prakriti Nepali Prakriti Nepali 9814226543 jayan.lov@gmail.com Bharatpur 03, Chitwan Member BBS Running
18 Saru Shrestha Saru Shrestha 9806830214 sarus644@gmail.com Baraghare Member Intermediate
19 Sampada Adhikari Sampada Adhikari 9821297150 sampadaadhikari869@gmail.com Bharatpur 11, Chitwan Member Bsc Running
20 Krishna Prasad Chapagain Krishna Prasad Chapagain 9845203423 beekalpachapagain999@gmail.com Bharatpur 11, Chitwan Member BBS
21 Manish Katwal Manish Katwal 9869030250 manishkatwalma@gmail.com Lalitpur, Kathmandu Member Intermediate